Across the Parish Line


*shipping included in purchase price

Digital download now available.

SKU: 10003 Categories: , Tag:


Across the Parish Line:
  1. International Remix Intro
  2. You Should Know Your Way By Now
  3. You Used To Call Me
  4. Corrina
  5. Ta Pa Gonne Avec CA
  6. Mississippi
  7. Nobody But You
  8. Dance Everyday
  9. Always On My Mind
  10. Como Vivire, Mi Cholita?
  11. Twilight
  12. Closer To You
  13. Pet De Kat Krewe
  14. Louisiana 1927
  15. Ta Pa Gonne Avec CA (International Remix)

Additional information

Select from Options

Digital Download, CD Free Shipping to US, CD Free Shipping International


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Across the Parish Line”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *