Henry Gray and the Creole Cats, 92


*shipping included in purchase price

Digital download now available.

SKU: 100016-1 Category: Tag:


Digital Download coming soon!


1. Come on In

2. Bright Lights, Big City

3. Worried Life Blues

4. Henry’s House Rocker

5. Corrine, Corrina

6. It Ain’t No Use

7.Everybody’s Fishing

8. Interview (The Lord Will Make a Way Somehow) [Blues Won’t Let Me Take My Rest]

9. Rock Me Baby

10. Cold Chills

11. Stagger Lee

12. How Could You Do it

13. Blues Won’t Let Me Take My Rest

14. Henry’s Story

Additional information

Select from Options

Digital Download, CD Free Shipping to US, CD Free Shipping International


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Henry Gray and the Creole Cats, 92”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *