Zydeco on the Bayou


Digital download available as MP3 album, exclusively,  on our site!

*shipping included in purchase price

SKU: 10009 Categories: , Tag:


Zydeco on the Bayou:

1. Zydeco On The Bayou
2. Back In My Baby’s Arms
3. Stop The Train
4. Zydeco Zambada
5. Don’t Cry No More
6. I’ll Do It All Over Again
7. Intro
8. Ta Casse Mon Coeur (You Broke My Heart)
9. The Love We Shared
10. I’ll Say So Long
11. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
12. Moi Su Pas Tracasser (I Am Not Worried)

Additional information

Select from Options

Digital Download, CD Free Shipping in US, CD Free Shipping International


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zydeco on the Bayou”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *